Pay Schedule

Defense Finance
and Accounting Service
Providing payment services of the U.S. Department of Defense
MyPay

2015 Pay Schedule

Entitlement Month Retiree Payment Dates Annuitant Payment Dates
January 2015 January 30, 2015 - Friday February 2, 2015 Monday
 February 2015 February 27, 2015 - Friday March 2, 2015 - Monday
 March 2015 April 1, 2015 - Wednesday April 1, 2015 - Wednesday
 April 2015 May 1, 2015 - Friday May 1, 2015 - Friday
 May 2015 June 1, 2015 - Monday June 1, 2015 - Monday
 June 2015 July 1, 2015 - Wednesday July 1, 2015 - Wednesday
 July 2015 July 31, 2015 - Friday August 3, 2015 - Monday
 August 2015 September 1, 2015 - Tuesday September 1, 2015 - Tuesday
 September 2015 October 1, 2015 - Thursday October 1, 2015 - Thursday
 October 2015 October 30, 2015 - Friday November 2, 2015 - Monday
 November 2015 December 1, 2015 - Tueday December 1, 2015 - Tueday
 December 2015 December 31, 2015 - Thursday January 4, 2016 - Monday

 

 

Updated December 23, 2014